Front Row’s Executive Board is at the heart of every company production, choosing each season’s shows and directors, assembling the entire production staff, and more. Each board member assumes a set of responsibilities to help run the company and works on all Front Row productions during their tenure.

Anyone who acts in an FTC show or works on the production can become a member. Members are eligible to run for Board and vote in board elections each spring.

Tara Shilkret

Emily Wallace
Vice Chair

Juliet Dempsey
Technical Director

Theo Damiani

Will Brooks
Digital Director

Nayab Khrushaidi
Publicity Manager

Yasmin Abdul Razak
DEI Chair

Katie Li
Community Liaison

Vanessa Liew
Social Chair

Samuel Cheever
Membership Coordinator