Who are we?

Front Row’s Executive Board is at the heart of every company production, choosing each season’s shows and directors, assembling the entire production staff, and more. Each board member assumes a set of responsibilities to help run the company and works on all Front Row productions during their tenure.

Anyone who acts in an FTC show or works on the production can become a member. Members are eligible to run for Board and vote in board elections each spring.

Click here to view the whole board.


Elias Kotsis, Chair

Siani Woods, Vice Chair

Louis Lin is Judge of Election for Ward 27 Division 20 in Philadelphia. Need we say anything else?

Louis Lin, Treasurer

Chris Powell deserves a better bio.

Chris Powell, Tech Director

 Eduardo Ortuño, Secretary

David de Lacoste-Azizi, Membership Coordinator

Last week, Jenna Miller baked Butterbeer cupcakes for everyone… no one is over it.

Jenna Miller, Digital Director

Hannah Paquet, Community Liaison

Tia Denby, Social Chair

Hannah Spear, General Board Member