Front Row Board 2015–2016!

We are proud to announce Front Row Theatre Co.’s board for the 2015–2016 school year!

Chair – Carson House
Vice Chair – Jessica Schwarz
Secretary – Adam Mansell
Treasurer – David deLacoste-Azizi
Community Liaison – Haley Mankin
Technical Director – Gray Stanton
Digital Directors – Tess Speranza & Samantha Wapner
Membership Coordinator – Greg Olberding
Social Chair – Amanda Shur

Can’t wait to see you next year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s